Management Team

Board of Directors

Brian Acheson


Oliver Lonergan


Micheál O’Connor

Group Managing Director

Paul Flynn

Group Operations Director

David Myers

Commercial Director
Pat Finn, Financial Director – Dornan

Pat Finn

Financial Director
Dave Dukelow, Operations Director – Dornan

Dave Dukelow

Operations Director

Liam Flynn

Engineering Director

Company Management Team

Ronan Keohane, Contracts Director – Dornan

Ronan Keohane

Managing Director - UK
Bryan White, Contracts Director – Dornan

Bryan White

Operations Director - UK

Fergal Meagher

Operations Director

Derek Hogan

Operations Director

Barry O’Hea

Group Procurement Director

Brendan Herbert

Operations Director
Brian Foskin Group EHS Manager

Brian Foskin

Group EHS Director

Niamh McAuliffe

HR Director

Sean Lane

Group Planning Director

David McNamara

Group Performance Improvement & Quality Director

Padraig Finn

Operations Director

Kay Springall

Group Director of Engineering

Darren Tutty

Deputy Finance Director

Brian Furlong

Group IT Director

Paul Morley

Operations Director

Dessie McAuliffe

Group Commercial Manager

UK Management Team

Ronan Keohane

Managing Director

Bryan White

Chief Operations Director

Sean Horan

Commercial Director

James Dougan

Operations Director

James Culloty

Operations Director

Tony O'Shea

Business Development Director